We ship internationally! See here for more details and information

We ship internationally! See here for more details and information

Testimonials

Thank you to Everyone who has given us feedback on our Oraphim range, it truly inspires us to know shungite has made such a difference to others, so here’s our testimonials page.

Please head to our Shop page for purchases or use the button below to go directly to our etsy shop for the biggest choice of Oraphim Products.

Pyramids

Beautiful pyramid – looks even better in real life than on the photos. More importantly, my sleep patterns have really improved since having it next to me on the bedside table. The delivery is fast, and lovely packaging (great for giving as a present). Also thank you very much for the extra gift of the stickers. Great sellers.

Catherine 17 May, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

I purchased two Shungite Pyramids and they are really beautiful to look at. I sleep with each one flanking the sides of my bed and I meditate with one of them. Calming. The shipment was surprisingly swift considering it’s coming from the UK to NYC. Thank you! I’m seriously considering getting another one of your larger sized pyramids if you’re considering making a batch of those.

Amazing Quality- Fit & Finish, Very effective Pyramid- THANK YOU

One of my rescue rabbits has ongoing teeth issues and needs them burred every 4/6 weeks. I placed this pyramid in his home and he hasn’t needed them filed for 4 months now.. I will be using shungite for all my sick rescues. 😊 thank you.

Beautiful pyramids! This is my third order all of them came on time and beautifully packed. Products are very good quality and look just amazing! Thank you very much!

Pendants

Beautiful necklace, mesmerizing. I love wearing it. It’s so unique, everyone who sees it wants to know about it. Thank you team Oraphim. Love it!

A beautifully crafted jewelry set. The earrings are fantastic, I have sensitivities to heavy metals in costume jewelry, sometimes even earrings that are labeled as pure silver or premium steel. I was surprised that I could wear these earrings without experiencing any reddening of the skin regardless of how long I would wear them. They have also significantly reduced the headaches I used to get around electronics. 5/5 🌟

I really love this pendant and the energy I am getting from the design and the shungite. It just looks so beautiful when I am wearing it. So gorgeous.

I love this necklace. The design is so intricate and I have the gentle energy of shungite incorporated into it. I just love shungite and was so pleased to find someone using it coupled with sacred geometry. The shop was very efficient indeed.

I love this necklace. It’s absolutely beautiful and I have had the most vivid meditations when wearing it. Also arrived within a couple of days of ordering and I received some free shungite phone stickers room. Thank you

Balm

Works great on my daughter’s eczema Thank you!

Thanks for everything! Great customer service and the items seem to be the highest quality.

Thank you for the super fast shipping, I received it much sooner than expected. This stuff is absolutely AMAZING! One of the only things that actually works for inflammation due to my lupus & eczema rashes. It aids in quick pain/itch relief, fast healing, and smells wonderful and absorbs so nicely. I love using this alone and also mixing it with other products for extra benefits. This shop has such awesome products & the customer service is outstanding! Thank you so much, Cassie!!! 

Great high quality product. Works really well for joint pain. Shipped fast and very nice seller.

This is the best on bug bites! The sting/itch instantly goes away!

Nice product. Goes on smooth with nice fragance. It’s definitely doing something! Thanks, Brie

This product is absolutely amazing. I’ve been juggling with atopic dermatitis following an ongoing itch…inflammation gone, itching gone…haven’t had a use for benadryl in almost a week. Thank you

love it! works as a lip balm, scar treatment, to heal chapped lips, on/inside the nostrils, keeps insect bites from itching and of course as an overall balm for dry/sensitive/itchy skin and a huge thank you for the beautiful gift! love it 🙂

really great! it made my scars fade much more and keeps the healing itchiness away. already ordered backup 🙂

Very happy with this item. It smells amazing and my it’s so nice on my skin. When getting items like this you always want to test how effective they are in helping you. I was bitten by a mosquito in London on my hand, super itchy as we all know, i applied the cream, and after 3 minutes i totally forgot i was ever bitten. I just got back from Paris as was bitten twice there too, the cream i’m sure has many many amazing uses, but i can confirm for me, and these mosquito bites it works perfectly. It’s a must to keep with you. Would recommend and order again!

Soap

This is awesome soap . Its smells wonderful , and seriously clears & cleans on all levels. Many thanks

Really fast delivery of all my items. very impressed! The balm and soap are AMAZING! Soap is very silky soft, a pleasant, gentle fragrance and have to say, my skin looks and feels great. Balm is ultra soothing for dry, red skin patches. Will definitely be back for a lot more.

I first had this as a free sample with a different purchase and it was amazing I had to order more! I have a lot of freckles and irritated skin but after 3 days if use my freckles have minimalised and skin feels great. Thank you x

Thank you. Very nice soap with beautiful fragrance. The skin is soft and delicious after washing with this soap

Water Transformer Toggles

‘I had staph infection in my nose for months in the end I took antibiotics as it wasn’t shifting it went then returned.I went to doctor Saturday morning started drinking the water, by Sat evening I noticed my nose was healing rapidly no other explanation other than the shungite Toggle!’ Zoe

This is an excellent invention!

Fantastic, absolutely love how these work. Great product and speedy delivery. Many thanks!

Put this around my water bottle for purification and detox. My skin looks better don’t know if it’s the benefit but will continue to drink and keep you posted. Thanks again. X

Great product! I have one around all my water bottles and I also use one as my hair tie! Thank you so much! 

Thank you for this. Our tap water looks and tastes so much better.

Powder & Stones

 ‘I’ve used the shungite in the bath and that blew me away I always have sea salt baths and I added the shungite to the bath water in the little bag I’ve never felt anything like the difference in the water quality it actually felt as if the water had changed it had a different consistency with it more silky consistency and I have to say having come out of the bath I feel amazing calm peaceful serene happy and so cleansed it’s a cleansing I’ve never felt before or experienced’

Super Fast delivery! Does exactly what it say s on the tin lol Hope to use this for multiple purposes ie Save the Bees , will be adding to paint for my garden fence for EMF protection , list is endless . Many thanks

Beautiful stones and super speedy delivery.

Really great quality shungite powder and fast delivery too! Thank you 🙂

Fantastic energy! Super fast posting, carefully packaged, very happy with purchase! 5* Etsy sellers, thank you x

Highly Vibrational. Thanks a million.

Really Amazing results. Highly recommend for many physical ailments. Bless u guys for such a product. 5 STAR GENUINE Seller.

Eye Masks

Beautifully relaxing soothing energy. Helps with such a deep healing sleep and remembering my dreams! Many thanks

Noticed a better nights sleep already! Super fast posting, carefully packaged, very happy with purchase! 5* Etsy sellers, thank you x

Pet Tags & Cat Collars

Normally my cats do not like wearing collars but they love these!! They look so content and relaxed and i cant wait for all the positive effects it will have on them. I’m very happy with all the products:)

The tags & collars are adorable, the cats have never like wearing collars and always find a way to take them off. But they haven’t even try with this.

Silver infused verses normal shungite testimonials:
This is Merlin, an old adoptee cat we have been trying to nurse back to health. He was deathly sick and thin to the bones when we first adopted him. To help him heal we gave him a normal shungite collar for the most part of the last half year and it helped him with multiple problems, some disappearing completely and keeping the inflammation level in check. He’s been wearing his new pretty collar for a week now and all the positive effects we witnessed with the non silver infused shungite have been doubled. Most notably in terms of energy level. I really recommend this to anyone who either wishes to keep their pets from getting sick or help them cure from illness! Not only does it look great but also works undeniably well in phases when pets need assistance!
Other feedback recently had a mother and daughter, one was wearing our pendant with the added silver the other was wearing a normal shungite pendant from another producer, both would get headaches from wifi, and now only the one with our silver infused shungite is head ache free.

I saw an immediate change in my dawg when I attached this to his collar. There is a spark in him that wasn’t there before. I am happy to have Oraphim here. D Haber

I saw an immediate change in my dawg when I attached this to his collar. There is a spark in him that wasn’t there before. I am happy to have Oraphim here. D Haber
5 out of 5 stars
Great! My kitty seems so much more relaxed 🙏🏻Rachel Hillary 27 Nov, 2020

Shungite Magnets

5 out of 5 stars    I love these magnets and have put them on my electrical appliances. I have been monitoring the fridge and as you promised, it is cooler! Thank you so much.linda 09 Sep, 2021

Can feel energy in hand! – Petrol consumption noticeably reduced with the Shungite magnet attached to Landcruiser! Very interesting useful cost effective devices w/ added sparkle! Steve McCloud 27 Dec, 2021

Safely arrived in carefully package. Straight away stick to my refrigerator, mini trampoline metal legs which I found make me feel more lighter when doing my exercises bcos of shungite effect

As advertised! Cute magnets. Thanks!

Shower Head with Shungite

i got it best shower i had in forever, i love it. Ariel

I love my Shungite shower head best thing I have used for my skin and hair love it.

Would buy again🖤. The item is worth more than the money it costs since it targets to better my health. I got a piece of shungite soap as a gift, and I think that everyone who is even considers of buying it should buy it

This shit legit takes all containment’s from the water and allows you to take a clean shower and absorbed all the benefits from essential oils and Shungite 

Shungite Stickers

5 out of 5 stars    

Juls 21 May, 2022

5 out of 5 stars    

Michelle van Wyk 04 Feb, 2021

4 out of 5 stars    

stommenuil 19 Mar, 2022

Cant believe it, but our internet speeds are much faster, and i can now answer my phone at my desk, could not do that before my shungite sticker!

Thank got them on time and I love it my mobile no longer heats up although I had to use 2 sticker on my Huawei Pro20 will purchase more

Great product! I used my pendulum to test the stickers and it does make them spin. There is good energy there. I plan to purchase more.

I appreciate my stickers and the special gift for my shoes. I had to put 3 stickers on my Galaxy 8 plus in order for me to no longer feel pain in my hands. I can use my phone pain free.

This are great I can notice a difference in my office environment, and great value for money too.

Arrived super fast. On my phone already & doesn’t seem to be getting so hot 🖤 A great price too Thankyou

Thank you so much! My phone is no longer overheating, and I mentally feel more protected! ♥️

BODY BUTTER:

Adelaida 28 May, 2021
5 out of 5 stars    

Even just opening the jar of this body butter sends me straight to heaven! The smell, the texture, the ingredients! Oh my!😀💃💃💃 It applies so smoothly; even on my face it doesn’t feel heavy, and I forget that I have it on, yet my skin looks and feels amazing! Thank you for creating this magic 💐

Nicola 03 Aug, 2021
I have bought from Oraphim several times now and their products are superb. Highly recommend the soap and body butter, it is absolutely amazing! Service and delivery exceptional. Thank you for such stunning products. I look forward to purchasing again soon.

Susie 23 Jun, 2021
5 out of 5 stars    

Lovely product smells wonderful and great for dry skin I highly recommend will definitely be purchasing again .. Thank oraphim <3

EYEMASKS:

Danielle 07 Feb, 2022
5 out of 5 stars    

Beautifully packaged, was lovely to receive. The mask has made a huge difference to my sleep after medical treatments caused poor sleep – it has a calming effect and I have slept well since using it.

Luke Light 25 Jul, 2020
5 out of 5 stars    

Beautifully relaxing soothing energy. Helps with such a deep healing sleep and remembering my dreams! Many thanks

Otaku1986 16 Apr, 2020
5 out of 5 stars    

Noticed a better nights sleep already! Super fast posting, carefully packaged, very happy with purchase! 5* Etsy sellers, thank you x

MAGNETS:

linda 09 Sep, 2021
5 out of 5 stars    

I love these magnets and have put them on my electrical appliances. I have been monitoring the fridge and as you promised, it is cooler! Thank you so much.

Steve McCloud 27 Dec, 2021
5 out of 5 stars    

Can feel energy in hand! – Petrol consumption noticeably reduced with the Shungite magnet attached to Landcruiser! Very interesting useful cost effective devices w/ added sparkle!

muhdfarid44 30 Jun, 2020
5 out of 5 stars    

Safely arrived in carefully package. Straight away stick to my refrigerator, mini trampoline metal legs which I found make me feel more lighter when doing my exercises bcos of shungite effect

DEODERANT:

Nancy A 21 Jun, 2021
5 out of 5 stars    

Love love this deodorant. Smells amazing and I feel so clean after I use it. Will not use any other deodorant. Will absolutely keep ordering. Received within a week. Thank you for this wonderful product.

Nethers 20 Jun, 2021
5 out of 5 stars    

I will forever be using this thank you

Kat Kirk 04 Oct, 2021
5 out of 5 stars    

Exceeded expectations, really uplifting fragrance and reliable too

John Brave 10 Jul, 2021
5 out of 5 stars    

This is roll on deodrant which I have never been a big fan of but this stuff I am going to keep using. It smells brilliant and works great for deodrant and anti-perspirant. Then of course it contains shungite

Catherine 04 Jun, 2021
5 out of 5 stars    

Smells divine – and now so do I 🤞. Thanks Oraphim

SHOWERHEAD:

Nichola X 28 Jun, 2021

Absolutely love this shower head, kids eczema has cleared up loads since using it

Danielle 07 Feb, 2022

Beautifully packaged and it felt like such a treat! I have been using the shower head for a few weeks now and am really impressed. I feel more grounded and clear headed. It’s really easy to fit and the different settings are fab – thanks for such a unique product.

park jung soon 30 Apr, 2021

Loved it instantly…my whole being is thankful!!!! So thank youuuuuuu!!!!!!! and thank you as well for the extra as well^^I highly recommend, will surely repurchase!!!

Adelaida 28 May, 2021

I love it! Was waiting for someone to implement “my idea” 😉😀 of shungite shower head! So happy that it became a reality! 👍🤗

Abigail 23 Sep, 2021

Came really quickly, beautifully wrapped (with some freebies) and the shower works perfectly! Good pressure and it feels very healing, was easy to fit too. Would definitely recommend this shop and the product ❤️

JusTice Moor 16 Jan, 2021

This product is awesome! Best shower I’ve ever had! Pretty powerful speeds. My skin and hair felt lovely and cleared up inflammed red eczema patches on my shoulder ! Yay also the owner Cassie is sooo helpful & super nice. Happy regular Customer ☺

Annemarie Hegeler 18 Jan, 2022

This shungite shower head is amazing, it makes the water feel so soft and feels wonderful on the skin. The delivery was super fast as well. They even had a few little shungite items thrown in too. Thank you so much 💓

Roxane Harris 20 Aug, 2020

Amazing piece of kit . So pleased I purchased , I use the shungite soap which is great for hair & body . 5 stars for excellent products & prompt delivery xxx

Ana 01 Feb, 2022

Was looking to buy this shower head for a long time but never got to do it. Happy to have it not just as a useful shower head, but also enhanced with shubgite! Great seller!

BATH SALTS:

John Brave 10 Jul, 2021
5 out of 5 stars    

Tabitha 21 Dec, 2021
5 out of 5 stars    

These salts smell absolutely incredible! … Seller was so kind and sent some extra little freebie samples which made my day 🤗💕 … Thank you and merry Christmas 🌲✨☃️

Michele Beckenham 19 Sep, 2021
5 out of 5 stars    

These bath salts are lovely and smell wonderful. Thank you for the free gifts as well. The poppy seed soap has the best smell. Delivery was very fast fully recommended buying from this seller.

Mia15 Nov, 2021
5 out of 5 stars    

these are one of the best bath salts i’ve tried. every wonderful thing is in it. smells really good too!

PYRAMIDS:

Catherine 17 May, 2021
5 out of 5 stars    

looks even better in real life than on the photos. More importantly, my sleep patterns have really improved since having it next to me on the bedside table. The delivery is fast, and lovely packaging (great for giving as a present). Also thank you very much for the extra gift of the stickers. Great sellers.

cloverglo 29 Jan, 2022
5 out of 5 stars    

This is one of the most beautiful thing I’ve ever seen, certainly the nicest pyramid.

donna berwick 02 Nov, 2021
5 out of 5 stars    

Stunning and mesmerizing to look at. i feel either a cold or hot breeze or tingling in my fingers when i hold my hand above the pyramid, its amazing. Thank you.

Amazing pyramid!!!! They also sent me a gift stickers. Thank you. Shop from this store

RUTH 15 Dec, 2021
5 out of 5 stars    

Love it!. I can really feel air flowing from the tip. Its going to a friend for christmas but I really want to keep it for myself, its just so pretty 😍

TOGGLES

Nicole 27 Sep, 2021

I am a repeat buyer as the Shungite Toggles are very useful to cleanse your water.I also use them in my yoga class as a hair bobble to protect myself from shedding through vaccinated people (recommend by Magenta Pixie)But the Toggle Hair Holder of course loosens after awhile. I’m very impressed and delighted by the excellent customer service by Cassie and the free gift as well. Thank you n

So pleased with this recommendation by Magenta Pixie. What an amazing item!! The water looks crystal clear! Have them on taps and my pets water bottles too. Just bought more so that I can use them every tap, and wear one as a hair bobble too. Thank you so much xxx

Tina 07 May, 2021

Thanks to Magenta Pixie who mentioned this toggle, we now have them on our taps and use them to tie our hair. To make them sparkle is a wonderful idea, thank you!! 😊🌺

Nicole 28 May, 2021

I found this shop through Magenta Pixie.I am very impressed how fast the parcel arrived and also that it is in a cardboard box rather than plastic. Love Shungite Toggles and I have been attaching them to all drinking devices and taps.Also Thank you for the little freebee.I already ordered from this Seller again.Highly recommend.

Carmel Callan 11 Dec, 2021
5 out of 5 stars    

These sparklies are potent! I bought the water toggles but use them as hair elastics. Put one up at your crown chakra and see what happens 😉 The combo of silver and shungite seems to be self clearing as well. Love the option of now being able to get an entire pack of sparklies as well, adding the silver is so much more potent that it’s nice to have more than one.

EASY EARTHERS:

Jade Steel 17 Dec, 2021
5 out of 5 stars    

After having one pair in my usual boots I decided I needed them for my other shoes and my slippers! I also got a pair as a gift as it’s something you’ve got to try to believe! I absolutely love these!

Steve McCloud 27 Dec, 2021
5 out of 5 stars    

Excellent! in my elderly mum’s shoes helping with her swollen ankles!

Join us as a stockist or reseller!

Join Us and add some Shungite magic to your Journey!

Everyone has a unique path to Shungite, here at Oraphim we help folks engage with it at a deep level, taking a magical journey to sharing it with others is really special & rewarding in so many ways, and help us get it out to creating health, happiness and a shungite reality!

Please use the contact form opposite and we'll get back to you as quickly as possible.

Alternatively, on etsy we also have a wholesale section with great savings. 

Due to spam and scam emails, once you have submitted your reseller application, please contact us separately by email, phone or message to confirm your identification and we'll set up your account as quickly as possible!

    Join us as a stockist or reseller!

    Join Us and add some Shungite magic to your Journey!

    Everyone has a unique path to Shungite, here at Oraphim we help folks engage with it at a deep level, taking a magical journey to sharing it with others is really special & rewarding in so many ways, and help us get it out to creating health, happiness and a shungite reality!

    Please use the contact form opposite and we'll get back to you as quickly as possible.

    Alternatively, on etsy we also have a wholesale section with great savings. 

      Join us as a stockist or reseller!

      Join Us and add some Shungite magic to your Journey!

      Everyone has a unique path to Shungite, here at Oraphim we help folks engage with it at a deep level, taking a magical journey to sharing it with others is really special & rewarding in so many ways, and help us get it out to creating health, happiness and a shungite reality!

      Please use the contact form opposite and we'll get back to you as quickly as possible.

      Alternatively, on etsy we also have a wholesale section with great savings. 

      Due to spam and scam emails, once you have submitted your reseller application, please contact us separately by email, phone or message to confirm your identification and we'll set up your account as quickly as possible!